Release Blitz: Odium VII by Claire C. Riley


Series: The Dead Saga #7
Genre: Horror/Post-Apocalyptic

How can we love in a world full of death?


A year has gone by and Nina is filled with rage and grief for her many losses. Only one thing remains the same: her hate for the Savages and the desire for their death.

More bitter and broken than she’s ever been before, she wonders if she can ever find her way back to the light again. But Shooter hasn’t given up on her yet, and neither has the rest of the Devil’s Highwaymen.


Mikey, living at Haven, is not the man he once was.

He hunts. He kills. He protects…but inside he has fallen apart.

He may have survived his time as the Savages’ prisoner and come away with all his body parts intact, but they managed to carve away a more vital part of him and he doesn’t know how to get it back.


Revenge is on both of their minds, their mutual hatred for the Savages continually driving them on toward an uncertain future. Together or apart, their enemy is the same, and they both cling to the hope of taking the head of the one who stole everything from them.


Only one thing is certain now: if they are to survive this enemy, they must seek out a truth that has evaded them thus far.

But will this truth destroy them?

Only time will tell.

Start the series today for FREE in Kindle Unlimited, or listen on Audiobook now!

Buy Books now or download in Kindle unlimited!



About The Author:

Claire C. Riley is a USA Today and international bestselling author.

She’s a genre-jumping book nerd who likes to write about psycho stalkers, alpha males, anti-heroes, and the end of the bloody world! A lover of all things dark and dirty, she likes to write books that f**k with your heart and your head.
She lives in the United Kingdom with her husband, three daughters, and ridiculously naughty rescue beagle, aka Dogface.

Contact Links:
Facebook (Claire C. Riley)
Facebook (Cee Cee Riley)

Also by Claire C. Riley

MC & Mafia Romance:
Ride or Die The Devil’s Highwaymen series
The Devil’s Highwaymen Nomad Series:
Crank #1, Sketch #2, Battle #3, Fighter #4,
Last Night in Georgia; Caleb & Arla’s story
 (coming September 2020 – originally a short story for the ‘Take me to Bed’ charity anthology but now fully extended)
Tame his Beast: Beast & Belle’s story
Guns Blazing anthology – Royal Blood: a reverse harem mafia romance

Post-Apocalypse romance:

 Odium The Dead Saga series.
Odium Origins series
Out of the Dark #1
Red Eye The Armageddon Series – co-authored with Eli Constant
Thicker than Blood series – co-authored with Madeline Sheehan

Paranormal Romance:
Limerence (The Obsession Series)
Limerence II (The Obsession Series)
Twisted Magic Raven’s Cove

Romantic suspense:
Beautiful Victim
Fragments of Delores

New Adult Romance:
Wrath #3 the Elite Seven Series

Blood Claim

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.