Release Blitz: CONCERTO by Skye Warren

Concerto - RB banner.jpg

"Intriguing, dark and flirting with taboo, this sexy read left me wanting more!" --Lynda Aicher, USA Today bestselling author

Concerto, the highly anticipated second book in the North Security Series from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren, is available now!


The spotlight lands on Samantha Brooks. Years of practice build to the opening night of a global tour. She plays her heart out, but there are darker forces underneath the stage.There are eyes watching from the wings.Liam North fights to keep her safe with every weapon he owns. She’s his greatest pride—and his greatest weakness. The danger comes from somewhere no one expected. Betrayal threatens to destroy everything he’s built. His business. His family. His life.When the curtain falls, only one of them will be left standing.
Concerto - AN.jpg

Download your copy today!

Amazon Worldwide:
Add to GoodReads:

Start the series with OVERTURE

Amazon Worldwide:
Google Play:
Amazon Paperback:

About Skye Warren

Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance such as the Endgame trilogy. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat.

Connect with Skye


Stay up to date with Skye Warren by signing up for her mailing list:

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.